Aspen-AASCU Transfer Student Success Intensive

Roster of Institutional Teams: 2024-25

The Aspen Institute College Excellence Program (Aspen) and the American Association of State Colleges & Universities (AASCU) Division of Academic Innovation are excited to announce the **10 institutional teams** that are part the Cohort 3 of the Aspen-AASCU Transfer Student Success Intensive.

Who are the institutions committing to accelerating transfer reform? Review the below lists and reach out to Nora Ngo at Nora.Ngo@aspeninstitute.org if you have questions.

COHORT 3

State	4-Year Institution/s	2-Year Partner(s)
AL	Athens State University	John C Calhoun State Community College
CA	California State University, Channel Islands	Oxnard College
AZ	Northern Arizona University	Arizona Western College
VA	James Madison University	Blue Ridge Community College
TX	Texas A&M University - Texarkana	Texarkana College
TX	University of Houston, Victoria	Victoria College
WI	University of Wisconsin - Parkside	Gateway Technical College
WA	Washington State University - Everett	Everett Community College
IL	Western Illinois University	Spoon River College
MA	Westfield State University	Holyoke Community College