Meet the 2023-24 Presidents Fellows

The College Excellence Program is proud to introduce the inaugural cohort of presidents selected for the 2023-24 Aspen Presidents Fellowship. They are among the nation's most promising community college leaders—committed to taking risks, building partnerships, and setting a bold vision to advance equitable student outcomes.
Linn-Benton Community College
Albany, Oregon
Cuyahoga Community College
Cleveland, Ohio
Bay Mills Community College
Brimley, Michigan
Minnesota State Community and Technical College
Fergus Falls, Minnesota
Central Lakes College
Brainerd, Minnesota
Community College of Denver
Castle Rock, Colorado
Yuba College
Lincoln, California
Stanly Community College
Albemarle, North Carolina
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Florence, South Carolina
Hartnell College
Salinas, California
Lone Star College - CyFair
Cypress, Texas
Rappahannock Community College
Glenns, Virginia
Victoria College
Victoria, Texas
Honolulu Community College
Honolulu, Hawaiʻi
West Los Angeles College
Culver City, California
Porterville College
Porterville, California
Austin Community College
Austin, Texas
Union College of Union County, NJ
Cranford, New Jersey 
Reynolds Community College
Richmond, Virginia
Edmonds College
Lynnwood, Washington
Moorpark College
Moorpark, California
South Puget Sound Community College
Olympia, Washington
Mohawk Valley Community College
Utica, New York 
Lee College
Baytown, Texas
Pierce College
Lakewood, Washington
The Presidents Fellowship is made possible by generous support from JPMorgan.
Contact us for more information.
Alison Quint, Associate Director